best price badge

Naples hop-on hop-off bus 24-hour tickets

Free cancellation
Duration: up to 24 hours
Language: English, Italian, French, Spanish, German, Portuguese, Russian, Japanese
Mobile voucher accepted
Safety measures applied

Do this because

Explore Naples at your own pace

Choose from 2 routes

Hop on and off at any of the designated stops

What to expect

Explore Naples with a 24-hour ticket valid for up to 2 routes on this panoramic hop-on hop-off sightseeing bus tour. Discover the unforgettable sights and flavors of Neapolitan culture at your own pace.

Discover one of the world’s oldest cities at leisure, with buses running every 45-90 minutes; you can even visit Mount Vesuvius and get fantastic city views from the top of the imposing volcano.

Download now Sightseeing Experience APP - an easy and practical way to orient yourself, move, visit and discover the city.

Inside the APP you find an interactive map that shows you the position of the buses in real time, the waiting time at each stop and your position, so you can easily reach the nearest stop.

Read more

COVID-19 information

The following health and safety measures are in place, so you can relax and enjoy your experience.

Visitor numbers are limited to reduce crowds

The experience complies with government regulations

What’s included

24-hour ticket

Mobile free App 'Sightseeing Experience'

Free Wi-Fi onboard bus


Largo Castello, Piazza Municipio, 80100 Napoli NA

Meeting point:

Hop on at any bus stop


SightseeingExperience - CitySightseeing Italy

Cancellation policy

Receive a 100% refund if you cancel up to 2 days before the activity begins.

Important to know

  • Duration: Line A - I luoghi dell'Arte 61 minutes; Line B - Le vedute del Golfo 72 minutes
  • Line A: Stop 1 - Largo Castello (Piazza Municipio), Stop 2 - Chiesa Del Gesu Nuovo, Stop 3 - Piazza Dante - Ingresso ai Decumani, Stop 4 - Museo Archeologico Nazionale - Galleria Principe Di Napoli, Stop 5 - Chiesa di Santa Maria Della Sanità, Stop 6 - Museo e Bosco Di Capodimonte - Osservatorio Astronomico, Stop 7 - Santa Maria Incoronata, Stop 8 - Teatro Bellini - Mura Greche, Stop 9 - Porta san Gennaro, Stop 9bis - Palazzo Caracciolo - Stop 10 - Stazione Garibaldi, Stop 10bis - Corso Umberto Shopping, Stop 11 - Piazza Bovio/Università
  • Line B: Stop 1 - Largo Castello (Piazza Municipio), Stop 2 - Piazza Vittoria, Stop 3 - Viale Dohrn, Stop 4 - Mergellina, Stop 5 - Capo Posillipo, Stop 6 - Posillipo, Stop 7 - parco Virgiliano, Stop 8 - Via Petrarca, Stop 9 - Viale Dohrn (suspended), Stop 10 - Piazza Vittoria, Stop 11 - Chiatamone (suspended), Stop 12 - Via Acton/Porto